Contact Us

Starwood Worldwide Reservations: 1-800-325-3535

Resort Address
5594 West Wild Horse Pass Boulevard
Chandler, Arizona 85226
Click here for directions >

Tel: 602.225.0100
Fax: 602.225.0300
Email: info@wildhorsepassresort.com

Trip Advisor

Bunty Ahamed - General Manager
Email: Bunty.Ahamed@Sheraton.com
Tel: 602.225.0100
(Resort Main Number)

Matt Rinehart - Resort Manager
Email: Matt.Rinehart@Sheraton.com
Tel: 520.796.8300

Bill Hunter-
Director of Sales and Marketing
Email: Bill.Hunter@Sheraton.com
Tel: 602.385.5700 (Direct Line)
Stephanie Sanstead -
Director of Public Relations
Email: Stephanie.Sanstead@Sheraton.com
Tel: 520.796.8246

Lisa Mercer
Director of Food & Beverage
Email: Lisa.Mercer@Sheraton.com
Tel: 520.796.2111

Cameron Ellis - Golf Sales Manager
Whirlwind Golf Club at Wild Horse Pass Resort
Email: CEllis@TroonGolf.com
Tel: 520.796.8465
Fax: 520.796.8333

Tony Nicastro - Director Aji Spa
Email: Tony.Nicastro@Sheraton.com
Tel: 520.796.8410 Ext. 8410

Alex Moro - Director of Group Sales Email: alex.moro@sheraton.com
Tel: 602.385.5715

Sandra Bohn - Wedding Coordinator
Email: Sandra.Bohn@Sheraton.com
Tel: 602.385.5702

Transportation Services Provider:
Chris Groepler - General Manager, Transtyle Transportation
Email: Chris@Transtyle.com
Tel: 1.800.410.5479;
Web: www.transtyle.com


We would like to hear from you. If you have any questions or comments about any of our resort offerings, please fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

First name: * Email: *
Last name: Comments:
I would like to receive updates and special offers.
      


Check in: 
Check out: 
Room(s)
Adult(s)
SEARCH >

View Special Offers > Kai & Other Dining Options > BOOK TEE TIMES > SUMMER CAMPS > Aji Specials >

Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa  |  5594 West Wild Horse Pass Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226  |  Ph: 602.225.0100 or 800.325.3535  |  Fax: 602.225.0300  |  Contact Us